JD Cameron in 1994 with a few of his bikes

3 responses to “JD Cameron in 1994 with a few of his bikes”

  1. Jean Marie says :

    Hi My name is Jean French but live in Australia I find you on Internet God send

    me to you liky I ‘m I love Harley Davidson you are liky to live in USA and enjoy

    every days with your toys

    I’m try to find a Panhead but here in Australia very hard to find if you know any

    one please let me know god bless you.

    Best Regards and respect Jean

    • 2cam says :

      Merci Jean. Je suis Français et en France 😉

      • Jean Marie says :

        A bon!!!
        vous avez de joli jouets moi qui etait en France je me régale a faire les bources d’echanges.J’avais une HD 1947 WL une 1999 softail heritage et maintenant j’ai une 2011 streetbob j’ai aussi ici en Australie une Terrot la bonne Francaise 350cm HST
        mon but aujourd’hui c’est d’avoir une Panhead 1948 et en Australie il y a pas la bonne came ou alors c’est vraiment trop trop $$$$ les gens son fou ici ils aiment trop le $$$$$$$ voila.

Laisser un commentaire

