Modified 2cam engine in hill climbing frame

1915236_10153507530991225_5803888876324314364_n

4 responses to “Modified 2cam engine in hill climbing frame”

  1. Grant Peterson says :

    HI, thanks for posting a picture of my JDH and me and my friends! I have since got the bike running and raced it in one TT race. If you want more photos of it and information i am happy to share. please email me

  2. Grant Peterson says :

    I have been working on and riding this bike for a few months and just raced it on the beach in New Jersey. If you want any other info or photos i am happy to share.

Laisser un commentaire

